Presented by



Mississippi State Fair Grounds
1207 Mississippi St
Jackson, MS 39202
601-961-4000


STALL OFFICE
Lisa Jones 601-955-0429
Tom Tidbits

Trade Show
Vendor Application

Hotel Information


Photos Hart Photography

Videos Video West

661-265-0341

SLOTS
 


Entry Form

TENTATIVE SCHEDULE as of 2/23/17
Working Orders and Scores are posted after the draw
Date Time Event
(Working Orders)
Round
(Score)
71 Mon., March 6 8:00 a.m. $25,000 Novice 1st
72 Tue., March 7 8:00 a.m. $5,000 Novice 1st
71 $25,000 Novice Finals
50 Wed., March 8 8:00 a.m. Open 1st
72 $5,000 Novice Finals
  6:30 p.m.

Catfish Dinner

67 Thur., March 9 8:00 a.m. $15,000 Amateur 1st
50 Open Finals
66 Fri., March 10 8:00 a.m. $2,000 Limited Rider 1st
67 $15,000 Amateur Finals
  5:00 p.m.

Youth Team Cutting

64 Sat., March 11 8:00 a.m. Junior Youth 1st
65 Senior Youth 1st
  Youth Grand Entry
64 Junior Youth Finals
65 Senior Youth Finals
62 Sun., March 12 8:00 a.m. $35,000 Non-Pro 1st
66 $2,000 Limited Rider Finals
74 Mon., March 13 8:00 a.m. $25,000 Nov/Non-Pro 1st
62 $35,000 Non-Pro Finals
  6:30 p.m.

Catfish Dinner

75 Tue., March 14 8:00 a.m. $5,000 Nov/Non-Pro 1st
74 $25,000 Nov/Non-Pro Finals
63 Wed., March 15 8:00 a.m. $50,000 Amateur 1st
75 $5,000 Nov/Non-Pro Finals
61 Thur., March 16 8:00 a.m. Non-Pro 1st
63 Fri., March 17 8:00 a.m. $50,000 Amateur Finals
61 Non-Pro Finals